D A G E L I J K S    B E S T U U R:

Voorzitter:
Koos Vos
Willemstad 5
9363 XE  Marum
tel. 0594 643 543
voorzitter@historischmarum.nl
Secretaris:
Wim Alberda van Ekenstein
Het Riet 2
9363 KG Marum
tel. 0594 642 835
secretaris@historischmarum.nl
Penningmeester:
Wouter van Schaik
Westerweg 39
9824 TE Noordwijk
tel. 0594 659 238
penningmeester@historischmarum.nl


O V E R I G E    F U N C T I O N A R I S S E N
:

Ledenadministratie:
Gonneke Teeuwen-Renssen
Hoornweg 62
9363 EH Marum
tel: 0594 642 945
ledenadministratie@historischmarum.nl
Webmaster:
Henk van der Wijk
Van Houtenwei 4
9248 SC Siegerswoude
tel. 06 5212 6859
webmaster@historischmarum.nl


R E D A C T I E / W E R K G R O E P E N
:

Redactie ledenblad ’t Olde Guet:
Koos Vos en Cobi Olijve
Willemstad 5
9363 XE Marum
tel. 0594 643 543
redactie@historischmarum.nl
Werkgroepen:
– Archief
– Beeldmateriaal
– Website
– Bewonersgeschiedenis
– Inventarisatie kerkhof
Contactadressen werkgroepen:
archief@historischmarum.nl
beeld@historischmarum.nl
webmaster@historischmarum.nl
woningen@historischmarum.nl
kerkhofmarum@historischmarum.nl